I immediately regret this decision…

4 Day Theory

The big news can all be found here. Stacey’s site is far more classy and coherent. Of course, if you’re at my blog then you probably have no idea what the hell is going on. Let me be the first to say “Welcome to the World Wide Web!” and “I apologize for everything you read and see here”.

There is one thing that you want to keep in mind whilst browsing this blog. I’m an English major. Normally that would mean that the author has excellent grammar and spelling.  Lucky for you that’s exactly what you’re going to get, but I’m going to use the NEW grammar & spelling.  That means that I can do whatever I want because I’m creating this new grammar & spelling.  I’m an arteest. 

Well..  I’m going to go work on everything else… 

 I hate you….probably.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “I immediately regret this decision…”

  1. staceylawlis Says:

    dude. you need to update your linkage.

    that is all.

    oh, and your wife loves you.

  2. Michael Tim Says:

    I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!


Leave a Reply

